Welcome To Where I Keep My Short Stories.

Hello anyone who somehow manages to find this place and wasn’t immediately turned away by it. My name is Skyler and this is my writing blog. This is where I will upload anything that I write about just so it is easier for others to see my work. I’ll also occasionally post other things but it will be mostly just for me to post my stories. My stories will feature different places and different times. One story could take place in current day New York while another story takes place on Earth 2092 in a wasteland apocalypse. What I’m saying is, I’m going to try and make my stories appeal to everyone. A lot of the stories will also have a dark feel to them because that’s how my style is. If you like the story please let me know because I love getting feedback. If you hated it then let me know what I can do to improve it! Thank’s for taking the time to read this and I hope you enjoy my writings.

3 thoughts on “Welcome To Where I Keep My Short Stories.

  1. Can I ask why you post a rating for your stories? I would think that would make any readers go into it with some preconceived conceptions based on the rating alone.

Leave a comment